The Parish Council

There are five Parish Councillors representing Eastling and they are elected to office every four years.  The Councillors are listed below:

Cllr Jimmy West
Cllr Julia Bailey
Cllr Nigel Bickerdike
Cllr John Payne
There is currently a vacancy for a Parish Councillor and if you are interested in the role please contact the Clerk for further details.